School Logo

Donnington Primary School

Donnington: Forward together for future success

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search

Slideshow

 

Term Dates

DONNINGTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES    2021  -  2022

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Term Starts:                  Thursday 2nd September 2021 

 

Staff Training Day:       Tuesday 5th October 2021

 

Half Term Holiday:        Monday 25th October   -   Friday 29th October 2021

 

Term Ends:                    Friday 17th December 2021

 

Christmas Holiday:       Monday 20th December - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

 

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

 

Term Starts:                   Wednesday 5th January 2022         

 

Half Term Holiday:         Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022

 

Term Ends:                     Friday 1st April 2022

 

Easter Holiday:              Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022

 

 

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Term Starts:                     Wednesday 20th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday:                  Monday 2nd May 2022

 

Half Term Holiday:           Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Staff Training Day:          Monday 6th June 2022

 

Term Ends:                       Friday 22nd July 2022

Top